Early Voting for the 2019 General Election begins on Tuesday, October 8th, 2019 and it is at the Early Vote Center, located at 1700 Morse Rd, Columbus 43229 for Franklin County Residents ONLY.

Early Vote Hours are as follows for Franklin County Residents: TBD

Tuesday, April 9 to Friday, April 26 (Weekdays) 8:00am – 5:00pm

Monday, April 29 to Friday, May 3 8:00am – 7:00pm

Saturday, May 4 8:00am – 4:00pm

Sunday, May 5 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Monday, May 6 8:00am – 2:00pm

*Additional Hours for Provisional and UOCAVA Voters: Tuesday, May 7 6:30AM – 7:30PM

November 5th is coming!