Early Voting has Begun!

Early voting has started for the November 5th, 2019 General Election!  We strongly urge our members to vote for and support our endorsed candidates/issue! The candidates in bold are FCYDems members.

Franklin County Municipal Court:
Bill Sperlazza
Jessica D’Varga for Judge
Trent Dougherty

Columbus Mayor:
Mayor Andrew J. Ginther

Columbus City Council:
Elizabeth Brown
Emmanuel V. Remy
Rob Dorans
Shayla Favor

Columbus Board of Education:
Jennifer Adair, Columbus Board of Education
Eric Brown
Tina Pierce
Carol Beckerle

Gahanna Mayor:
Ryan Jolley

Gahanna City Council:
Merisa Bowers
Mike Hroncich

Gahanna School Board:
Beryl Brown Piccolantonio

Hilliard City Council:
Cynthia Vermillion
Tina Cottone
Deryck Richardson For Hilliard City Council

Reynoldsburg Mayor:
Joe Begeny for Mayor of Reynoldsburg

Reynoldsburg Council Ward 3:
Bhuwan Pyakurel

Southwestern School Board:
Anthony Caldwell

Upper Arlington City Council:
Michaela Hahn Burriss

Westerville City Council:
Mayor Craig Treneff for Westerville
Aileen Wagner
Kenneth L. Wright

Whitehall City Council:
Karen Conison

FOR Issue 10, Countywide Children’s Services

The early voting hours at the Franklin County Early Vote Center (located at 1700 Morse Road) are as follows:
Tuesday, Oct. 8 through Friday, Oct. 25 (Weekdays only): 8:00am – 5:00pm
Monday, Oct. 28 through Friday, Nov. 1 (Weekdays only): 8:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday, Nov. 2: 8:00am – 4:00pm (FCYDems early vote day)
Sunday, Nov. 3: 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Monday, Nov. 4: 8:00am – 2:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 5: 6:30am-7:30pm ELECTION DAY! @ various locations
To learn more about early voting, visit vote.franklincountyohio.gov.

Early Voting has Begun!